OSCC Board


Board Officers

Chair

Colene Martin

Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce

cmartin@grantspasschamber.org

541-956-4100

Chair Elect

Linda Moholt

Tualatin Chamber of Commerce

linda@tualatinchamber.org

503-692-0780

Secretary/Treasurer

Gioia Goodrum

McMinnville Area Chamber of Commerce

president@mcminnville.org

503-472-6196

 

Immediate Past Chair

Justin Aufdermauer

Tillamook Chamber of Commerce

justin@tillamookchamber.org

503-842-7525

Directors

Laura Edmonds

North Clackamas County Chamber of Commerce

laura@yourchamber.com

503-654-7777

Mike Glover

Hood River County Chamber of Commerce

director@hoodriver.org

 541-386-2000

Stacy Palmer

Silverton Chamber of Commerce

stacy@silvertonchamber.org

503-873-5615

 

Staff

Director of Special Projects

Brenda Turner

brenda@oregonchamber.org

541-571-6250

Legislative Counsel

JL Wilson

jlwilson@pacounsel.org

503-363-7084