OSCC Board


Executive Board

Chair

Justin Aufdermauer

Tillamook Chamber of Commerce

justin@gotillamook.com

503-842-7525

Chair Elect

Sheryl Kelsh

Chehalem Valley Chamber of Commerce

sheryl@chehalemvalley.org

503-538-2014

Vice Chair / Legislative Committee Chair

Colene Martin

Grants Pass & Josephine County Chamber of Commerce

cmartin@grantspasschamber.org

541-956-4100

Secretary/Treasurer

Linda Moholt

Tualatin Chamber of Commerce

linda@tualatinchamber.org

503-692-0780

Immediate Past Chair

Stacy Palmer

Silverton Chamber of Commerce

stacy@silvertonchamber.org

503-873-5615

Directors

Laura Edmonds

North Clackamas County Chamber of Commerce

laura@yourchamber.com

503-654-7777

Mike Glover

Hood River County Chamber of Commerce

director@hoodriver.org

 541-386-2000

Debbie Pedro

Greater Hermiston Chamber of Commerce

debbie@hermistonchamber.com

541-567-6151

Staff

Executive Director

Alison Hart

alisonh@oregonchamber.org

503-363-7084

Director of Special Projects

Brenda Turner

brenda@oregonchamber.org

541-571-6250

Legislative Counsel

JL Wilson

jlwilson@pacounsel.org

503-363-7084